Oxford  
 
Oxford Irish Set Dancing, Corpus Christi Church Hall, Margaret Rd, Headington, Oxford, (Irish Set) 7:0 pm, event every Mon, (tel 07772 692659),  big MAP  OX3 8AJ map 
Monday, November 20, 2017, ? , caller ?
Monday, November 27, 2017, ? , caller ?
Monday, December 4, 2017, ? , caller ?
Monday, December 11, 2017, ? , caller ?
Monday, December 18, 2017, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. previous experience not necessary
Oxford, Oxford Irish Set Dancing, Corpus Christi Church Hall, Margaret Rd, Headington,
 
Oxford Folk Weekend, St Barnabas Church, Oxford, (Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, , (tel 07770 378151),  big MAP  OX2 6BG map 
Friday, April 20, 2018, ? ()
Saturday, April 21, 2018, ? ()
Sunday, April 22, 2018, ? ()
St Barnabas is Ceilidh Central.
Oxford, Oxford Folk Weekend, St Barnabas Church,
 
Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall , Kennington, nr Oxford, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, 2nd Sat, (tel 07866 804220), Oct to May (inc),  big MAP  OX1 5PG map 
Saturday, December 9, 2017, Albireo (Christmas Party) , caller  Lisa Heywood
Saturday, January 13, 2018, Banter, caller  Andy Rouse
Saturday, February 10, 2018, Climax Ceilidh Band, caller  Pete North
Saturday, March 10, 2018, Chalktown, caller  Nick Walden
10 & 7 for concessions student and group discounts (not April - see Oxford Folk W/E)
Kennington, nr Oxford, Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall ,