Oxford  
 
Oxford Irish Set Dancing, Corpus Christi Church Hall, Margaret Rd, Headington, Oxford, (Irish Set) 7:0 pm, event every Mon, (tel 07772 692659),  big MAP  OX3 8AJ map 
Monday, December 17, 2018, ? , caller ?
Monday, December 24, 2018, ? , caller ?
Monday, December 31, 2018, ? , caller ?
Monday, January 7, 2019, ? , caller ?
Monday, January 14, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. previous experience not necessary
Oxford, Oxford Irish Set Dancing, Corpus Christi Church Hall, Margaret Rd, Headington,
 
Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall , Kennington, nr Oxford, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, 2nd Sat, (tel 07866 804220), Oct to May (inc),  big MAP  OX1 5PG map 
Saturday, January 12, 2019, Playford Liberation Front, caller  Bob Morgan
Saturday, February 9, 2019, Token Women, caller  Jo Freya & Fi Frazer
Saturday, March 9, 2019, Jigfoot, caller  Ian Nichols
Saturday, April 13, 2019, High Class Sratch Band, caller  Jane Bird
Saturday, May 11, 2019, the Old Chapel Band, caller  Fee Lock
10 & 7 for concessions student and group discounts (April family ceilidh @ 4pm - Fundraiser for Oxford Folk W/E)
Kennington, nr Oxford, Oxfolk, Kennington Village Hall ,