Gloucester  
 
in memory of Cathy Rollo, St Barnabas Hall, Stroud Road, Gloucester, (English Ceilidh) , occ event Sat, (tel ),  big MAP  GL1 5LJ map 
Saturday, November 9, 2019, Threepenny Bit, caller  Sheena Masson -
proceeds to Sue Ryder, Leckhampton
Gloucester, in memory of Cathy Rollo, St Barnabas Hall, Stroud Road,
 
Cajun a la Fontaine, Fountain Inn, Gloucester, (Cajun) 8:0 pm, 2nd Sun, (tel 01242 526158), Oct to May (inc),  big MAP  GL12NW map 
     no details available, ring the contact number, possible dates are:
records and live music.
Gloucester, Cajun a la Fontaine, Fountain Inn,
 
Gloucester Cajun Festival, Guild Hall, Gloucester, (Cajun) , fest festival, (tel 01452 503050),  big MAP  GL1 1NS map 
dates confirmed - worth it. One day I will learn to dance Zydeco.
Gloucester, Gloucester Cajun Festival, Guild Hall,
 
Witcombe Folk Dance Club, Witcombe Village Hall, nr Gloucester, (Ceilidh) , alternate Wed, (tel 01452 770401),  big MAP  GL3 4TB map 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, David Bradley, caller  Sue Phillips/ Keith Dench
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, Dampiers Round, caller  Gwen Clift
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, Four Candles, caller  Derek Kingscote
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, Roger Wilkins, caller  Karen Burridge
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, Musical Folk - Christmas Party (until 10.45pm), caller  Club Callers
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, Becky Price, caller  Keith Dench & Gwen Clift
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Ben Thackeray
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, Peterfolk, caller  Pete Hendy
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, Brian McMinn, caller  Geoff Elwell
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, Four Candles, caller  Keith Dench, Sue Phillips, & Derek Kingscote
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, Baily’s Beads, caller  Marj Hendy
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Ray Wright & Keith Dench
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, Peterfolk , caller  Ben Thackeray & Sue Phillips
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, The Reely Good Band, caller  Gwen Clift & Sue Phillips
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Bees Knees, caller  Madeleine Smith
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Bees Knees, caller  Madeleine Smith
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Bees Knees, caller  Madeleine Smith
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Bees Knees, caller  Madeleine Smith
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Alan Davies
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, The Reely Good Band, caller  Derek Kingscote & Sue Phillips
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, Band Baily’s Beads, caller  Fiona Jarvis
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Club Callers
Alt Wednesdays, study the map link.
nr Gloucester, Witcombe Folk Dance Club, Witcombe Village Hall,