Gloucester  
 
FOSS Barn Dance, Hempsted Village Hall, Gloucester, (Barn Dance) 7:30 pm, occ event Sat, (tel ),  big MAP  GL2 5JU map 
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 5 Piece Band, caller  Andy Scarf - 7:30 pm
Ploughmans inc, £12 no members. Bar. Tickets Hempsted Post Office.
Gloucester, FOSS Barn Dance, Hempsted Village Hall,
 
Leap Day Ceilidh, Kendal Rd Baptist Church, Longlevens, Gloucester, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, occ event Sat, (tel ),  big MAP  GL2 0NB map 
Saturday, February 29, 2020, Peterfolk, caller  Fiona - 7:30 pm
£5
Gloucester, Leap Day Ceilidh, Kendal Rd Baptist Church, Longlevens,
 
Cajun a la Fontaine, Fountain Inn, Gloucester, (Cajun) 8:0 pm, 2nd Sun, (tel 01242 526158), Oct to May (inc),  big MAP  GL12NW map 
     no details available, ring the contact number, possible dates are:
records and live music.
Gloucester, Cajun a la Fontaine, Fountain Inn,
 
Gloucester Cajun Festival, Guild Hall, Gloucester, (Cajun) , fest festival, (tel 01452 503050),  big MAP  GL1 1NS map 
dates confirmed - worth it. One day I will learn to dance Zydeco.
Gloucester, Gloucester Cajun Festival, Guild Hall,
 
Witcombe Folk Dance Club, Witcombe Village Hall, nr Gloucester, (Ceilidh) , alternate Wed, (tel 01452 770401),  big MAP  GL3 4TB map 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, Four Candles, caller  Keith Dench, Sue Phillips, & Derek Kingscote
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, Baily’s Beads, caller  Marj Hendy
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Ray Wright & Keith Dench
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, Peterfolk , caller  Ben Thackeray & Sue Phillips
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, The Reely Good Band, caller  Gwen Clift & Sue Phillips
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Bees Knees, caller  Madeleine Smith
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Alan Davies
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, The Reely Good Band, caller  Derek Kingscote & Sue Phillips
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, Band Baily’s Beads, caller  Fiona Jarvis
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, Musical Folk, caller  Club Callers
Alt Wednesdays, study the map link.
nr Gloucester, Witcombe Folk Dance Club, Witcombe Village Hall,