Gloucester  
 
Cajun a la Fontaine, Fountain Inn, Gloucester, (Cajun) 8:0 pm, 2nd Sun, (tel 01242 526158), Oct to May (inc),  big MAP  GL12NW map 
     no details available, ring the contact number, possible dates are:
records and live music.
Gloucester, Cajun a la Fontaine, Fountain Inn,
 
Gloucester Cajun Festival, Guild Hall, Gloucester, (Cajun) , fest festival, (tel 01452 503050),  big MAP  GL1 1NS map 
Friday, January 25, 2019, Hogan's Heroes;(Cajun)
Saturday, January 26, 2019, Boat Band(Cajun)
Saturday, January 26, 2019, Rough Chowder(Cajun)
Saturday, January 26, 2019, The Po Boys(Cajun)
Sunday, January 27, 2019, The Bayou Tapestry(Cajun)
Sunday, January 27, 2019, Joli Blon(Cajun)
Sunday, January 27, 2019, The Zydeco Diamonds(Cajun)
dates confirmed - worth it. One day I will learn to dance Zydeco.
Gloucester, Gloucester Cajun Festival, Guild Hall,
 
Witcombe Folk Dance Club, Witcombe Village Hall, nr Gloucester, (Ceilidh) , alternate Wed, (tel 01452 770401),  big MAP  GL3 4TB map 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, Musical Folk, caller  Club Callers
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, Peterfolk, caller  Keith Dench and Gwen Clift
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, Musical Folk, caller  Martin Hewett
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, Baily's Beads, caller  Joyce Richards
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, Brian McMinn, caller  Pete Hendy and Ellie Davies
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, Four Candles, caller  Keith Dench, Derek Kingscote and Sue Phillips
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, Bees Knees, caller  Marj Hendy
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, Musical Folk, caller  Dee Chapman
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, Baily's Beads, caller  Gwen Clift and Sue Phillips
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, Scratch, caller  Ellie Davies,Keith Dench and Sue Phillips AGM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Peterfok, caller  Alan Davies Plant exchange!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, Musical Folk, caller  Madeleine Smith
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, Bandycoots, caller  Derek Kingscote
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, Bees Knees, caller  Fiona Jarvis
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, Musical Folk, caller  Club Callers Summer Party
Alt Wednesdays, study the map link.
nr Gloucester, Witcombe Folk Dance Club, Witcombe Village Hall,