Exeter  
 
d'Accord, St Jamesí Church Hall, Mount Pleasant Rd, Exeter, (French/Breton) 7:15 pm, event 2nd Sat, (tel 01392 811593), Sep to Jun (inc),  big MAP  EX4 7AH map 
Saturday, September 14, 2024, Sawney White Bird, caller ?
Saturday, October 12, 2024, Philippe Plard & Mark Prescott, caller  ?
Saturday, November 9, 2024, Dave Shepard & Anna Pack, caller  ?
Saturday, December 14, 2024, tbc, caller  ?
£10 (cash)+ free biscuits & tea. Good parking and access. Wooden floor
Exeter, d'Accord, St Jamesí Church Hall, Mount Pleasant Rd,
 
Exeter Contra, Kenn Centre, Kennford, nr Exeter, (Contra) 8-11pm, occ event Sat, (tel 07969 297 633),  big MAP  EX3 0HF map 
Saturday, October 19, 2024, ? , caller ? - 8-11pm
£8/£10/£15
nr Exeter, Exeter Contra, Kenn Centre, Kennford,
 
(Contra)  Saturday, January 18, 2025, ? , caller ? - 8-11pm
£8/£10/£15
nr Exeter, Exeter Contra, Kenn Centre, Kennford,
 
Exeter Ceilidhs, Kenn Centre, Kennford, nr Exeter, (English Ceilidh) 8-11pm, Sat, (tel 07969 297633),  big MAP  EX6 7UE map 
Saturday, September 28, 2024, Crazy Goat Tradional Music()
Saturday, October 26, 2024, Slack ma Girdle()
Saturday, November 30, 2024, Spinach for Norman()
Saturday, December 28, 2024, Barnstormers()
Saturday, January 25, 2025, Dartmoor Pixies()
Saturday, February 22, 2025, Phoenix()
Saturday, March 29, 2025, Amber Fire()
Saturday, April 26, 2025, Flash Co()
Saturday, May 31, 2025, Skermish()
Saturday, June 28, 2025, Crowdy Kit()
contact@exeterceilidhs.net - £8 for adults, £4 for under 16s, £0 for under 10s
nr Exeter, Exeter Ceilidhs, Kenn Centre, Kennford,