Mon 24 Jan 22 - Oxford  
Wed 26 Jan 22 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Abergavenny  &4.nr Worcester  
Fri 28 Jan 22 - Gloucester  &2.Gloucester  
Sat 29 Jan 22 - Gloucester  &2.Gloucester  &3.Gloucester  &4.Grove, nr Wantage  &5.nr Exeter  
Sun 30 Jan 22 - Bristol  &2.Gloucester  &3.Gloucester  &4.Gloucester  
Mon 31 Jan 22 - Oxford  
Tue 1 Feb 22 - nr Radstock  
Wed 2 Feb 22 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Sat 5 Feb 22 - nr Birmingham  
Sun 6 Feb 22 - Bath  &2.Bristol  &3.nr Wells  
Mon 7 Feb 22 - Bristol  &2.Oxford  
Wed 9 Feb 22 - Bath  &2.nr Abergavenny  &3.nr Worcester  
Sun 13 Feb 22 - Bristol  
Mon 14 Feb 22 - Oxford  
Tue 15 Feb 22 - nr Bristol  &2.nr Radstock  
Wed 16 Feb 22 - nr Abergavenny  &2.nr Worcester  
Fri 18 Feb 22 - nr Newent  
Sat 19 Feb 22 - Exeter  
Sun 20 Feb 22 - Bristol  &2.nr Seaton  
Wed 23 Feb 22 - Bath  &2.Bristol  
Sat 26 Feb 22 - nr Exeter  
Tue 1 Mar 22 - nr Bristol  &2.nr Radstock  
Sun 6 Mar 22 - Bath  &2.nr Wells  
Mon 7 Mar 22 - Bristol  
Wed 9 Mar 22 - Bath  
Tue 15 Mar 22 - nr Bristol  
Fri 18 Mar 22 - nr Newent  
Sat 19 Mar 22 - Exeter  
Sun 20 Mar 22 - Bristol  &2.nr Seaton  
Sat 26 Mar 22 - nr Exeter  
Tue 29 Mar 22 - nr Bristol  
Sat 2 Apr 22 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 30 Apr 22 - nr Exeter  
Sat 28 May 22 - nr Exeter  
Sat 11 Jun 22 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Fri 2 Sep 22 - Bristol  
Sat 3 Sep 22 - Bristol  
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Grove, nr Wantage  
Sat 3 Dec 22 - Grove, nr Wantage