Bristol  
 
Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Frenchay Village Hall (Junction of Beckspool Rd and Cleeve Rd), Bristol, (Country Dance) 7:45 pm, event alt Wed, (tel ),  big MAP  BS16 1NU map 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, ? , caller ?
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, ? , caller ?
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, ? , caller ?
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. occ Saturday dances, various locations, see website.
Bristol, Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Frenchay Village Hall (Junction of Beckspool Rd and Cleeve Rd),
 
Bristol Irish Set, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue, Bristol, (Irish Set) 8:0 pm, event every Sun, (tel 07745 376 499),  big MAP  BS10 6BQ map 
Sunday, August 25, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, September 1, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, September 8, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, September 15, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays.
Bristol, Bristol Irish Set, Southmead Community Centre, Greystoke Avenue,
 
Beehive Irish, Beehive, Welling Hill West, Bristol, (Irish Set) 7:0 pm, event 1st Mon, (tel ),  big MAP  BS9 4QY map 
Monday, September 2, 2019, ? , caller ?
Monday, October 7, 2019, ? , caller ?
pub is now refurbished, restart 2/4/18
Bristol, Beehive Irish, Beehive, Welling Hill West,
 
Bristol French, Bristol Brewhouse and Kitchen, Cotham Hill, Bristol, (French/Breton) 7:30 pm, event 3rd Sun, (tel 0117 973 3793),  big MAP  BS6 6JY map 
Sunday, September 15, 2019, ? , caller ?
Sunday, October 20, 2019, ? , caller ?
dates from their website &/or predicted, check for dates around Bank Holidays. this is also a music session, can be 3rd. 4th or 5th Sunday!
Bristol, Bristol French, Bristol Brewhouse and Kitchen, Cotham Hill,
 
Bristol Ceilidh Club, Folk House, Bristol, (English Ceilidh) , occ event Fri, (tel ),  big MAP  BS1 5JG map 
Friday, September 20, 2019, Antler Ceilidh, caller ? -
Friday, November 1, 2019, Molecatchers, caller ? -
Friday, December 13, 2019, Brewery band, caller ? -
Friday, January 17, 2020, Bowreed, caller ? -
Friday, February 21, 2020, Bowreed, caller ? -
Friday, March 13, 2020, Jigfoot, caller ? -
Saturday, April 18, 2020, Lasair, caller ? -
can sell out
Bristol, Bristol Ceilidh Club, Folk House,
 
Bristol Cajun Festival, Folk House Clifton, Bristol, (Cajun) , festival , (tel 01634 932157),  big MAP  BS1 5JG map 
Po' Boys, Rough Chowder, Flatville Aces, Acadian Strings, Cajun Roosters - it is half way up to the museum, on right, between shops
Bristol, Bristol Cajun Festival, Folk House Clifton,
 
Bristol Contra, Faithspace Commuinity Centre, Redcliffe Methodist Church, Prewett St, Bristol, (Contra) 8:0 pm, Fri, (tel 07940 814680),  big MAP  BS1 6PB map 
Friday, September 27, 2019, Matt Norman() Charlie Turner
Friday, October 25, 2019, Bearded Dragons() Charlotte Rich
Friday, November 15, 2019, Weston Country Dance Band() Jen Morgan
Free beginners Workshop 7:30-8pm, Interval spot with Northgate Rapper.Tea, Coffee, Cheese and biscuits in interval. Tickets: £10 or a cheeky £6 for students.
Bristol, Bristol Contra, Faithspace Commuinity Centre, Redcliffe Methodist Church, Prewett St,
 
Bristol Ceilidhs, Folk House, Park St, Bristol, (English Ceilidh) , occ Wed, (tel ),  big MAP  BS1 5JG map 
can sell out so check in advance
Bristol, Bristol Ceilidhs, Folk House, Park St,
 
Its Your Ceili, St. Albanís Hall, Westbury Park, Bristol, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, 1st Fri, (tel 01275 847909),  big MAP  BS6 7NS map 
advise you ring to check but these are predicted dates:
Licensed Cash Bar Tickets £10 in advance
Bristol, Its Your Ceili, St. Albanís Hall, Westbury Park,
 
Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, Pucklechurch Community Centre, nr Bristol, (Country Dance) 7:45 pm, event alt Tue, (tel ),  big MAP  BS16 9RH map 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, ? , caller ?
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, ? , caller ?
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, ? , caller ?
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. Occasional Saturday dances. See website
nr Bristol, Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, Pucklechurch Community Centre,