Bath  
 
Bath French, Royal Oak, Lower Bristol Rd, Bath, (French/Breton) 7:30 pm, event 1st Sun, (tel ),  big MAP  BA2 3BW map 
Sunday, November 4, 2018, ? , caller ?
Sunday, December 2, 2018, ? , caller ?
predicted dates shown, check for dates around Bank Holidays. w/s 7:30 dance 8pm
Bath, Bath French, Royal Oak, Lower Bristol Rd,
 
Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Central United Reformed Church Hall - 7 Grove Street , Bath, (Playford) 8:0 pm, occ event Wed, (tel ),  big MAP  BA2 6BJ map 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, ? , caller ? - 8:0 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, ? , caller ? - 8:0 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, ? , caller ? - 8:0 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, ? , caller ? - 8:0 pm
Regular class for Regency dancing - covering English and Scottish Country Dancing, Reels, Quadrilles, Cotillions, Fandango, Mazurka, Playford etc. etc. 4 on the door
Bath, Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Central United Reformed Church Hall - 7 Grove Street ,
 
Bath Ceilidhs, Oldfield School, Kelston Road, Bath, (English Ceilidh) 7:30 pm, 3rd Sat, (tel ), Sep to Apr (inc),  big MAP  BA1 9AB map 
Saturday, November 24, 2018, Old Swan Band, caller  Jo Freya/Fi Fraser
Saturday, January 12, 2019, Token Women, caller  Jo Freya/Fi Fraser
Saturday, February 9, 2019, Lasair, caller  Gordon Potts
Saturday, March 16, 2019, Committee Band, caller  Nick Walden
NOTE venue - may change please check nearer the dates
Bath, Bath Ceilidhs, Oldfield School, Kelston Road,