click here if you can still see this after a few seconds      or you might prefer the older format, click here
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 ? Wednesday, November 29, 2017 ? Wednesday, December 6, 2017 ? Wednesday, December 13, 2017 ? Friday, January 12, 2018ECDB Charlotte Rich  Purcell's Polyphonic Party Jake Wood  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, March 2, 2018Buddy System (USA)  Geoff Cubitt Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, April 20, 2018Vertical Expression Dr Jen Morgan  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, May 18, 2018The Stingrays (USA) Lynne Render  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, June 8, 2018Bruce Rosen and Graham de Zam  (USA)Sue Rosen (USA)  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, September 21, 2018The Birthday Band andspecial guests   Rhodri and Rhianwen Davies Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, October 12, 2018ContrasaurusKathy Anderson (USA)  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 9, 2018Contra-alt-delete  Mark Elvins  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Sunday, December 3, 2017session musicians Bath French, Bath
Sunday, January 7, 2018session musicians Bath French, Bath
Wednesday, November 22, 2017CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, December 6, 2017CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, December 20, 2017CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, January 3, 2018CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Saturday, November 18, 2017BanterTim Walker Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, January 20, 2018Blackbeard's Tea PartyGordon Potts Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, February 24, 2018TBC Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, March 17, 2018Pigeon SwingBaz Parkes Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, December 16, 2017 ? Saturday, January 6, 2018 ? Saturday, February 3, 2018 ? Saturday, March 3, 2018 ? Saturday, April 7, 2018 ? Sunday, November 19, 2017Bristol Spelmanslag Swedish Dance, Bristol
Saturday, December 2, 2017the Bayou Tapestry Cajun Dance, Bristol
Saturday, January 13, 2018SnaarMaarWaar (Flemmish) Balfolk Bristol, Bristol
Wednesday, November 22, 2017different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, December 6, 2017different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, December 20, 2017different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, January 3, 2018different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Sunday, November 19, 2017recorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon CarrMonday, December 4, 2017Perfect Cure Beehive Irish, Bristol
Sunday, November 19, 2017session musicians Bristol French, Bristol
Sunday, December 17, 2017session musicians Bristol French, Bristol
Monday, November 20, 2017 ? Monday, December 18, 2017 ? Friday, January 26, 2018Matt NormanRhianwen Davies Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, March 30, 2018ContrasaurusJake Wood Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, April 27, 2018Ali MesserCharlotte Rich Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, June 1, 2018Matt Norman & friendsLisa Heywood Bristol Contra, Bristol
Saturday, November 18, 2017Molecatchers Bristol Ceilidhs, Bristol
Saturday, December 16, 2017Brewery Band Bristol Ceilidhs, Bristol
Friday, November 24, 2017informal dancing ICBINI, Bristol
Saturday, November 25, 2017Contrasaurus (Contra)Dr Jen Morgan ICBINI, Bristol
Saturday, November 25, 2017Dromadaire (Eurobal) - in St Andrews Church hall, Sommerville Rd (StreetMap ICBINI, Bristol
Saturday, November 25, 2017LNE with Midnight Patisserie ICBINI, Bristol
Sunday, November 26, 2017afternoon ceilidh with a Scratch ensemble ICBINI, Bristol
Tuesday, November 28, 2017different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, December 12, 2017different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, January 9, 2018different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Thursday, September 6, 2018 ? Friday, September 7, 2018 ? Saturday, September 8, 2018 ? Friday, Dec 1, 2017, -Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Saturday, November 18, 2017JigfootIan Nichols Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, December 9, 2017Cat's Claw Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, January 27, 2018JuiceDave Parsons Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, February 17, 2018The Night BeforeCharlotte Rich Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, March 24, 2018Out of HandRhianwen Davies Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, October 27, 2018Bristol Ceilidh QuartetHannah Moore Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Friday, May 25, 2018 ? Saturday, May 26, 2018 ? Sunday, May 27, 2018 ? Monday, May 28, 2018 ? Sunday, December 31, 2017English Contra Dance BandLisa Heywood New Years Eve Dance, Dursley
Monday, December 11, 2017Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Monday, November 27, 2017Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Monday, January 8, 2018Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Sunday, January 14, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, February 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, March 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, May 13, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, September 9, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, October 14, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, November 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Friday, December 8, 2017recordsJeremy ChildrecordsJeremy ChildFriday, November 24, 2017 ? Guest callers ? Guest callersFriday, December 15, 2017various bands occ Poisson Rouge d'Accord!, Exeter
Saturday, November 18, 2017Pentreffest Musicians d'Accord, nr Exeter
Monday, November 20, 2017CDsMaddy KnightCDsMaddy KnightCDsMaddy KnightCDsMaddy Knight Friday, November 17, 2017BandycootsMartin Hewett Churchdown Charity Barn Dance, Gloucester
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017, records, occ workshopSunday, Jan 14, 2018, records, occ workshopFriday, January 26, 2018The River Zydeco Band (NL) Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Friday, January 26, 2018Double Shots Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Saturday, January 27, 2018Jeffery Broussard (from USA) Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cajun Roosters Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Saturday, January 27, 2018JPon 'Bro Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Sunday, January 28, 2018The Po Boys Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Sunday, January 28, 2018Hogan's Heroes Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Sunday, January 28, 2018Trio Hot Creole Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Baily's BeadsGeoff Elwell Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Roger WilkinsKaren Burridge Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, January 10, 2018PeterfolkGwen and Keith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Musical FolkMartin Hewett Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Brian McMinnJoyce Richards Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Dave ByattPete Hendy +? Ellie Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Gwilym DaviesKeith, Sue P and Derek K Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Bees KneesMarj Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Hetty Peglers TumpDee Chapman Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Baily's BeadsGwen and Sue Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Becky PriceEllie, Sue and Keith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Musical FolkMadeleine Smith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 13, 2018BandycootsDerek Kingscote Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Musical FolkFiona and Gwen Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Saturday, December 16, 2017Alan CooperDiana Esplin Globe Ceilidh, Hay on Wye
Saturday, December 2, 2017WhiffeldyRob Eddon Whiffeldy Christmas party., nr Hereford
Saturday, November 25, 2017 ? Saturday, November 18, 2017Poisson Rouge French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, December 16, 2017Venn French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Friday, November 17, 2017RecordingsFriday, December 15, 2017Recordings Friday, May 11, 2018 ? Saturday, May 12, 2018 ? Monday, November 20, 2017 ? Monday, November 27, 2017 ? Monday, December 4, 2017 ? Monday, December 11, 2017 ? Monday, December 18, 2017 ? Friday, April 20, 2018 ? Saturday, April 21, 2018 ? Sunday, April 22, 2018 ? Saturday, December 9, 2017Albireo (Christmas Party) Lisa Heywood Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, January 13, 2018BanterAndy Rouse Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, February 10, 2018Climax Ceilidh BandPete North Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, March 10, 2018ChalktownNick Walden Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Sunday, December 10, 2017Perfect Cure Ceili BandVal Knight Shoshcombe Christmas Party, nr Radstock
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 ? Val Knight ? Val Knight ? Val Knight ? Val Knight Sunday, November 19, 2017Perfect Cure Colyford Irish Set, nr Seaton
Sunday, December 17, 2017Perfect Cure Colyford Irish Set, nr Seaton
Friday, August 3, 2018 ? Saturday, August 4, 2018 ? Sunday, August 5, 2018 ? Monday, August 6, 2018 ? Tuesday, August 7, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 8, 2018 ? Thursday, August 9, 2018 ? Friday, August 10, 2018 ? Saturday, January 20, 2018CaractacusDerek Kingscote Stroud Green Party New Year Ceilidh, Stroud
Saturday, December 2, 2017Evolution CeilidhGordon Potts Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, January 6, 2018HeketyBaz Parkes Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, February 3, 2018Old Swan BandFi Fraser/Jo Freya Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, March 3, 2018Committee BandNick Walden Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, April 7, 2018SteamchickenFee Lock Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Friday, August 24, 2018 ? Saturday, August 25, 2018 ? Sunday, August 26, 2018 ? Monday, August 27, 2018 ? Saturday, May 5, 2018Monty's Maggot Upton Folk Festival, Upton upon Severn
Saturday, December 2, 2017Jigworks (in Old Mill Hall) OX12 7LBFran Wood - in Old Mill Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Friday, July 27, 2018Relentless Ceilidh Band Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Saturday, July 28, 2018Tickled Pink Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Sunday, July 29, 2018Lasair Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Sunday, December 3, 2017 ? Val Knight ? Val Knight Wednesday, November 22, 2017live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, November 29, 2017live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, December 6, 2017live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, December 13, 2017live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester