click here if you can still see this after a few seconds      or you might prefer the older format, click here
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 15, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 29, 2020 ? Wednesday, May 6, 2020 ? Wednesday, May 13, 2020 ? Friday, April 3, 2020Vertical Expression CANCELLEDNicola Scott Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, May 8, 2020ContrasaurusCarol Ormand (USA) Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, June 12, 2020Folkus PocusSeth Tepfer (USA) Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, September 18, 2020NozzyGeoff Cubitt Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, October 2, 2020Bruce Rosen & George Wilson (USA)Sue Rosen Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 6, 2020BanterJake Wood and Bob Morgan Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 6, 2020TBA Bal de Bath, Bath
Saturday, November 7, 2020Trio Dhore Bal de Bath, Bath
Sunday, April 5, 2020 ? Sunday, May 3, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 8, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ? Wednesday, May 6, 2020 ? Wednesday, May 20, 2020 ? Saturday, April 4, 2020CANCELLED Alvechurch French Dance and Music Session, nr Birmingham
Saturday, May 2, 2020CANCELLED Alvechurch French Dance and Music Session, nr Birmingham
Saturday, June 6, 2020 ? Saturday, September 5, 2020 ? Saturday, October 3, 2020 ? Saturday, November 7, 2020 ? Saturday, December 5, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 8, 2020 ? Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ? Wednesday, May 6, 2020 ? Wednesday, May 20, 2020 ? Sunday, April 5, 2020 ? Sunday, April 12, 2020 ? Sunday, April 19, 2020 ? Sunday, April 26, 2020 ? Sunday, May 3, 2020 ? Sunday, May 10, 2020 ? Sunday, May 17, 2020 ? Monday, April 6, 2020 ? Monday, May 4, 2020 ? Sunday, April 19, 2020 ? Sunday, May 17, 2020 ? Saturday, April 18, 2020Lasair Bristol Ceilidh Club, Bristol
Friday, April 24, 2020English Contra Dance Band CANCELLEDJake Wood Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, May 15, 2020Ali and Mollie (check)Carol Ormand Bristol Contra, Bristol
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 ? Tuesday, April 28, 2020 ? Tuesday, May 12, 2020 ? Tuesday, May 26, 2020 ? Saturday, June 20, 2020Steve Turner & Helena Torpy Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Saturday, September 19, 2020NEW DATE details to be confirmed Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, October 17, 2020Out of HandAlison Rowley Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, November 14, 2020RandomMike Courthold Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, December 12, 2020JuiceDave Parsons Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, April 18, 2020Cheltenham Ceilidh Band CANCELLED Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, June 13, 2020Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, November 7, 2020Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, November 14, 2020Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, December 12, 2020Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Sunday, October 18, 2020Topette French Dance Stroud, Cirencester
Saturday, April 4, 2020Folk Camp Party Band CANCELLEDSheena Masson Stroud Ceilidhs, Dursley
Saturday, May 9, 2020Baileys BeadsMike Davis for Dystonia UK, nr Dursley
Sunday, April 12, 2020CANCELLED Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Saturday, May 9, 2020CANCELLED till further notice Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, October 11, 2020CANCELLED till further notice Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, November 8, 2020CANCELLED till further notice Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Saturday, April 18, 2020CANCELLED Duo Confluence (Gill Redmond and Alasdair Paton) d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, May 9, 2020Poisson Rouge d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, June 13, 2020David Faulkner and Steve Turner d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, September 12, 2020TBC d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, April 25, 2020Mischief and MayhemSarah Clough Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, May 30, 2020Mrs MidnightsJeremy Child Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, June 27, 2020Amber FireChris Jewell Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Sunday, April 5, 2020CANCELLED Cajun a la Fontaine, Gloucester
Sunday, May 10, 2020?Saturday, June 6, 2020Rough Chowder Cajun a la Fontaine, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Peterfolk CANCELLEDBen Thackeray & Sue Phillips Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 29, 2020The Reely Good Band (check)Gwen Clift & Sue Phillips Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Bees KneesMadeleine Smith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Musical FolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 10, 2020The Reely Good BandDerek Kingscote & Sue Phillips Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Band Baily’s BeadsFiona Jarvis Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, July 8, 2020Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Saturday, April 18, 2020Andro Sisters French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, May 16, 2020Kantref French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, June 20, 2020Venn French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Friday, April 17, 2020 ? Friday, May 15, 2020 ? Friday, May 8, 2020Callenig POSTPONEDPattie Smith Tredegar House Festival, Newport
Saturday, May 9, 2020Juice POSTPONED Tredegar House Festival, Newport
Saturday, April 18, 20203sticksAndy Rouse Covid Kitchen Ceilidh, on-line
Sunday, April 19, 2020Family Ceilidh Oxford bandMartha Wiltshire Oxford Folk Festival, Oxford
Monday, April 6, 2020 ? Monday, April 13, 2020 ? Monday, April 20, 2020 ? Monday, April 27, 2020 ? Monday, May 4, 2020 ? Monday, May 11, 2020 ? Monday, May 18, 2020 ? Saturday, April 18, 2020Balfolk Oxford11am-12:30 workshop,
Saturday, April 18, 2020Naomi Holland and Martha Wiltshire2:50-5pm afternoon ceilidh,
Saturday, April 18, 20203sticksAndy Rouse @7:30pm evening ceilidh,
Saturday, May 9, 2020Folk Camps Party BandGordon Potts Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 ? Tuesday, April 21, 2020 ? Tuesday, May 5, 2020 ? Tuesday, May 19, 2020 ? Sunday, April 19, 2020 ? Sunday, May 17, 2020 ? Monday, April 13, 2020Randwick All Stars POSTPONEDvarious Randwick Easter Monday, Stroud
Saturday, September 19, 2020Pigeon Swing Stroud Folk Weekend, Stroud
Saturday, April 4, 2020CANCELLED Folk Camp Party BandSheena Masson - in Chantry Centre, Dursley (StreetMap Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Friday, May 1, 2020CANCELLED Upton Folk Festival, Upton upon Severn
Saturday, May 2, 2020CANCELLED Upton Folk Festival, Upton upon Severn
Sunday, May 3, 2020Bosun Higgs CANCELLEDMartyn Harvey Upton Folk Festival, Upton upon Severn
Saturday, June 6, 2020Sawney, White & BirdWill Hall White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, August 15, 2020AshaJane Bird - in Old Mill Hall, Grove, nr Wantage (StreetMap White Horse Folk Festival Ceilidh, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, October 17, 2020Larkrise RantersLesley Dunlop White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, December 5, 2020JigworksFran Wood White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, January 30, 2021MeloboTBC White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, March 27, 2021Take The BiscuitTBC White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, April 25, 2020Perfect Cure CANCELLEDVal Knight Priddy Revival Ceili, nr Wells
Sunday, April 5, 2020CANCELLED Dinder Irish Set, nr Wells
Sunday, May 3, 2020CANCELLED Dinder Irish Set, nr Wells