click here if you can still see this after a few seconds      or you might prefer the older format, click here
Wednesday, June 7, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Wednesday, June 14, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Wednesday, June 21, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Wednesday, June 28, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Wednesday, July 5, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Wednesday, July 12, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Wednesday, July 19, 2023NO DATESNO DATES Llanellen Folk Dancing Group:, nr Abergavenny
Friday, June 23, 2023King Kontra string bandCharlotte Rich Griffin Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, September 15, 2023ECDB.Ivan AitkenContrasaurus.Seth Tepfer (USA) Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 3, 2023Nozzy.Rhodri Davies Alcester Contra, Alcester
Sunday, June 4, 2023sessionista Bath French, Bath
Sunday, July 2, 2023sessionista Bath French, Bath
Wednesday, June 14, 2023live music Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, June 28, 2023live music Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, July 12, 2023live music Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, July 26, 2023live music Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, June 14, 2023Pair of ShearsRay Goodswen Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, June 28, 2023The Ann Summers BandRob Taylor Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Sunday, June 4, 2023recordsSunday, June 11, 2023recordsSunday, June 18, 2023recordsSunday, June 25, 2023recordsSunday, July 2, 2023recordsSunday, July 9, 2023recordsSunday, July 16, 2023recordsSharonMonday, June 5, 2023Perfect Cure Beehive Irish, Bristol
Monday, July 3, 2023Perfect Cure Beehive Irish, Bristol
Sunday, June 18, 2023sessionista Bristol French, Bristol
Sunday, July 16, 2023sessionista Bristol French, Bristol
Saturday, July 1, 2023Perfect CureSharon & others Midsummer Set Dance, Bristol
Friday, June 16, 2023TBCFlying Cat Bristol Contra, Bristol
Tuesday, June 6, 2023own musicPat Hicks Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, June 20, 2023own musicRob Dawson Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, July 4, 2023own musicMic Spenceley Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, July 18, 2023own musicJean Crook Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, August 1, 2023Brian GrahamAlan Holder Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Saturday, September 16, 2023CrannogRhi Davies Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, November 18, 2023Catís ClawMic Spenceley Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, January 20, 2024Crowdykit (to be confirmed)Lisa Heywood Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, March 16, 2024JigfootIan Nichols Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, May 18, 2024This Way Up Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, June 3, 2023Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, July 1, 2023Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, September 9, 2023Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, October 7, 2023Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, November 4, 2023Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, December 9, 2023Cheltenham Ceilidh Band Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Saturday, September 23, 2023Naragonia Quartet + Venn Naragonia Special Dance, Cirencester
Saturday, June 3, 2023Join the dots Join the Dots Ceilidhs, Clee Hill
Sunday, October 8, 2023 ? Sunday, November 12, 2023 ? Saturday, June 10, 2023live music d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, July 8, 2023live music d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, June 24, 2023Skermish Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Wednesday, June 21, 2023Join the dots Join the Dots Ceilidhs, Ludlow
Saturday, June 17, 2023Join the dots Join the Dots Ceilidhs, Monkland
Friday, July 7, 2023records ?Friday, August 4, 2023records ? Monday, June 5, 2023recordsMonday, June 12, 2023recordsMonday, June 19, 2023recordsMonday, June 26, 2023recordsMonday, July 3, 2023recordsMonday, July 10, 2023recordsMonday, July 17, 2023recordsSaturday, October 14, 2023Granny's AtticErin Mansfield Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, November 11, 2023Stumpy OakSarah Petts Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, December 9, 2023ChalktownNick Walden Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Tuesday, June 6, 2023ceasedVal Knight Shoscombe Irish Set, nr Radstock
Tuesday, June 20, 2023ceasedVal Knight Shoscombe Irish Set, nr Radstock
Tuesday, July 4, 2023ceasedVal Knight Shoscombe Irish Set, nr Radstock
Tuesday, July 18, 2023ceasedVal Knight Shoscombe Irish Set, nr Radstock
House BandMalcolm Hall and Guest Callers Oakenshaw English Country Dances, Redditch
Friday, June 23, 2023House BandMalcolm Hall and Guest Callers Oakenshaw English Country Dances, Redditch
Friday, July 7, 2023House BandMalcolm Hall and Guest Callers Oakenshaw English Country Dances, Redditch
Friday, July 21, 2023House BandMalcolm Hall and Guest Callers Oakenshaw English Country Dances, Redditch
Saturday, October 7, 2023TBA Balfolk Stroud, Stroud
Sunday, June 4, 2023 ? Sunday, July 2, 2023 ? Sunday, June 18, 2023Mark & Norma Whimple Irish Set, Whimple
Sunday, July 16, 2023Mark & Norma Whimple Irish Set, Whimple
Wednesday, June 7, 2023DampiersKim Smith Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, June 14, 2023DampiersTrevor Monson Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, June 21, 2023PatchworkKathryn and David Wright Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, June 28, 2023DampiersRoger Middleton Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, July 5, 2023DampiersJane and Mark Hunter Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, July 12, 2023BanjacsBBQ Club Callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Saturday, September 30, 2023Chris and Julie DewhurstRhodri Davies Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Saturday, December 16, 2023The FalconersIvan Aitken Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester