click here if you can still see this after a few seconds      or you might prefer the older format, click here
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 ? Wednesday, January 31, 2018 ? Wednesday, February 7, 2018 ? Wednesday, February 14, 2018 ? Friday, February 9, 2018Purcell's Polyphonic Party Jake Wood  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, March 2, 2018Buddy System (USA)  Geoff Cubitt Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, April 20, 2018Vertical Expression Dr Jen Morgan  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, May 18, 2018The Stingrays (USA) Lynne Render  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, June 8, 2018Bruce Rosen and Graham de Zam  (USA)Sue Rosen (USA)  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, September 21, 2018The Birthday Band andspecial guests   Rhodri and Rhianwen Davies Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, October 12, 2018ContrasaurusKathy Anderson (USA)  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 9, 2018Contra-alt-delete  Mark Elvins  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Sunday, February 4, 2018session musicians Bath French, Bath
Sunday, March 4, 2018session musicians Bath French, Bath
Wednesday, January 31, 2018CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, February 14, 2018CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, February 28, 2018CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Wednesday, March 14, 2018CDs/Live BandsLiz Bartlett and others Jane Austen Dancers of Bath , Bath
Saturday, March 17, 2018Pigeon SwingBaz Parkes Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, November 24, 2018Old Swan Band Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, February 3, 2018 ? Saturday, March 3, 2018 ? Saturday, April 7, 2018 ? Friday, January 26, 2018Hobson's ChoiceSarah Bristol Ceilidh, Bristol
Wednesday, January 31, 2018different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, February 14, 2018different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, February 28, 2018different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Wednesday, March 14, 2018different live bandsvarious Frenchay Folk Dance Club, Bristol
Sunday, January 28, 2018recorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon Carrrecorded music occ bandsSharon CarrMonday, February 5, 2018Perfect Cure Beehive Irish, Bristol
Monday, March 5, 2018Perfect Cure Beehive Irish, Bristol
Sunday, February 18, 2018session musicians Bristol French, Bristol
Sunday, March 18, 2018session musicians Bristol French, Bristol
Monday, February 19, 2018 ? Monday, March 19, 2018 ? Friday, January 26, 2018Matt NormanRhianwen Davies Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, March 30, 2018ContrasaurusJake Wood Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, April 27, 2018Ali MesserCharlotte Rich Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, June 1, 2018Matt Norman & friendsLisa Heywood Bristol Contra, Bristol
Tuesday, January 23, 2018different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, February 6, 2018different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, February 20, 2018different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Tuesday, March 6, 2018different live bandsvarious Pucklechurch Folk Dance Club, nr Bristol
Thursday, September 6, 2018 ? Friday, September 7, 2018 ? Saturday, September 8, 2018 ? Friday, February 2, 2018Penni Ediker, Stef Balesi and Jonathan Shorland Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, March 2, 2018Wod Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, April 6, 2018Kantref Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, May 4, 2018Brigitte Kloareg Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, June 1, 2018PentreffestNoz Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, July 6, 2018PentreffestNoz Summer BBQ Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, October 5, 2018Steve Turner & Helena Torpy Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Saturday, January 27, 2018JuiceDave Parsons Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, February 17, 2018The Night BeforeCharlotte Rich Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, March 24, 2018Out of HandRhianwen Davies Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, October 27, 2018Bristol Ceilidh QuartetHannah Moore Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, November 17, 2018to be confirmed Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, December 15, 2018JuiceDave Parsons Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, January 27, 2018 ? Norma Mills Friday, May 25, 2018 ? Saturday, May 26, 2018 ? Sunday, May 27, 2018 ? Monday, May 28, 2018 ? Monday, February 12, 2018Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Monday, January 22, 2018Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Monday, February 26, 2018Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Monday, March 12, 2018Perfect Curevarious Wotton Irish Set, nr Dursley
Sunday, February 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, March 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, April 8, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, September 9, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, October 14, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, November 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Friday, February 9, 2018recordsJeremy ChildrecordsJeremy ChildFriday, January 26, 2018 ? Guest callers ? Guest callersFriday, February 16, 2018various bands occ Poisson Rouge d'Accord!, Exeter
Friday, March 16, 2018various bands occ Poisson Rouge d'Accord!, Exeter
Monday, January 22, 2018CDsMaddy KnightCDsMaddy KnightCDsMaddy KnightCDsMaddy Knight Sunday, February 11, 2018 ? Friday, January 26, 2018The River Zydeco Band (NL) Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Friday, January 26, 2018Double Shots Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Saturday, January 27, 2018Jeffery Broussard (from USA) Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cajun Roosters Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Saturday, January 27, 2018JPon 'Bro Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Sunday, January 28, 2018The Po Boys Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Sunday, January 28, 2018Hogan's Heroes Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Sunday, January 28, 2018Trio Hot Creole Gloucester Cajun Festival, Gloucester
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Musical FolkMartin Hewett Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Brian McMinnJoyce Richards Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Dave ByattPete Hendy +? Ellie Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Gwilym DaviesKeith, Sue P and Derek K Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Bees KneesMarj Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Hetty Peglers TumpDee Chapman Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Baily's BeadsGwen and Sue Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Becky PriceEllie, Sue and Keith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 16, 2018PeterfolkAlan Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Musical FolkMadeleine Smith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 13, 2018BandycootsDerek Kingscote Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Musical FolkFiona and Gwen Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Saturday, March 3, 2018WiffeldyRob Eddon Wiffeldy Ceilidhs, nr Hereford
Saturday, February 17, 2018Becky Price & Nigel Eaton French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, March 17, 2018En Attendant Godot French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, April 21, 2018Kantref French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Friday, February 16, 2018RecordingsFriday, March 16, 2018Recordings Friday, May 11, 2018 ? Saturday, May 12, 2018 ? Monday, January 22, 2018 ? Monday, January 29, 2018 ? Monday, February 5, 2018 ? Monday, February 12, 2018 ? Friday, April 20, 2018 ? Saturday, April 21, 2018 ? Sunday, April 22, 2018 ? Sunday, September 30, 2018Blowzabella Oxfolk, nr Oxford
Saturday, February 10, 2018Climax Ceilidh BandPete North Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, March 10, 2018ChalktownNick Walden Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 ? Val Knight ? Val Knight ? Val Knight Sunday, February 18, 2018Perfect Cure Colyford Irish Set, nr Seaton
Sunday, March 18, 2018Perfect Cure Colyford Irish Set, nr Seaton
Friday, August 3, 2018 ? Saturday, August 4, 2018 ? Sunday, August 5, 2018 ? Monday, August 6, 2018 ? Tuesday, August 7, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 8, 2018 ? Thursday, August 9, 2018 ? Friday, August 10, 2018 ? Friday, March 23, 2018Blowzabella Blowzabella 40th Tour, South Petherton
Friday, March 23, 2018Bees KneesPete Hendy Hope For Tomorrow Cancer Treatment, Stroud
Saturday, February 3, 2018Old Swan BandFi Fraser/Jo Freya Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, March 3, 2018Committee BandNick Walden Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, April 7, 2018SteamchickenFee Lock Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, January 27, 2018Oddpeice Burns Night Ceilidh, nr Stroud
Friday, August 24, 2018 ? Saturday, August 25, 2018 ? Sunday, August 26, 2018Committee Band Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018 ? Saturday, May 5, 2018Monty's Maggot Upton Folk Festival, Upton upon Severn
Saturday, January 27, 2018Superfly SoundsShari Levene White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, March 24, 2018MeloboJane Bird White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, June 9, 2018Oxford NagsAiden Hansell White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, August 18, 2018RandomAndy Stafford White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, October 20, 2018Mouse & TrousersGareth Morris White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Friday, July 27, 2018Relentless Ceilidh Band Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Saturday, July 28, 2018Tickled Pink Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Sunday, July 29, 2018Lasair Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Sunday, February 4, 2018 ? Val Knight ? Val Knight Wednesday, January 24, 2018live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, January 31, 2018live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, February 7, 2018live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester
Wednesday, February 14, 2018live bands& callers Sytchampton Folk Dance Club, nr Worcester