click here if you can still see this after a few seconds      or you might prefer the older format, click here
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 ? Wednesday, June 27, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 4, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 11, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 18, 2018 ? Friday, September 21, 2018The Birthday Band andspecial guests   Rhodri and Rhianwen Davies Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, October 12, 2018ContrasaurusKathy Anderson (USA)  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 9, 2018Contra-alt-delete  Mark Elvins  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Saturday, July 7, 2018 ? Sunday, July 1, 2018 ? Sunday, August 5, 2018 ? Wednesday, June 20, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 4, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 18, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 1, 2018 ? Saturday, November 24, 2018Old Swan Band Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, June 30, 2018Cajun Eyes Cajun meets Ceilidh, Bristol
Saturday, October 27, 2018Perfect Cure Halloween Ceili, Bristol
Sunday, November 18, 2018Bristol SpelmanslagLiz Empson Bristol Swedish Dance, Bristol
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 4, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 18, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 1, 2018 ? Sunday, June 24, 2018recordsSharran CarrPerfect CureSharran Carr Bristol Irish Set, Bristol
Sunday, July 8, 2018recordsSharran CarrMonday, July 2, 2018 ? Monday, August 6, 2018 ? Sunday, June 17, 2018 live band Bristol French, Bristol
Saturday, June 16, 2018 ? Saturday, July 21, 2018 ? Friday, July 6, 2018Highly Strung Band Its Your Ceili, Bristol
Friday, September 7, 2018Highly Strung Band Its Your Ceili, Bristol
Friday, November 2, 2018Highly Strung Band Its Your Ceili, Bristol
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 ? Tuesday, July 10, 2018 ? Tuesday, July 24, 2018 ? Tuesday, August 7, 2018 ? Thursday, September 6, 2018 ? Friday, September 7, 2018 ? Saturday, September 8, 2018 ? Friday, July 6, 2018PentreffestNoz Summer BBQ Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Friday, September 7, 2018?Friday, October 5, 2018Steve Turner & Helena Torpy Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Saturday, October 27, 2018Bristol Ceilidh QuartetHannah Moore Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, November 17, 2018Threepenny BitIan Nichols Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, December 15, 2018JuiceDave Parsons Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Friday, September 14, 2018Naragonia Mike & Penny Celebrating, Cirencester
Monday, July 9, 2018 ? Monday, June 25, 2018 ? Monday, July 23, 2018 ? Monday, August 13, 2018 ? Sunday, September 9, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, October 14, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, November 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Saturday, June 23, 2018The Hare BandNicola Baylis Vale f Evesham Morris Weekend, Evesham
Friday, July 13, 2018 ? Friday, August 10, 2018 ? Saturday, September 22, 2018tbc d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, November 24, 2018tbc d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, December 8, 2018tbc d'Accord, Exeter
Monday, June 18, 2018 ? Monday, June 25, 2018 ? Monday, July 2, 2018 ? Monday, July 9, 2018 ? Monday, July 16, 2018 ? Saturday, June 16, 2018Baily’s BeadsKaren Burridge Open Doors Ceilidh, Gloucester
Sunday, June 17, 2018Doughboys Cajun a la Fontaine, Gloucester
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Musical FolkFiona and Gwen Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Sunday, May 19, 2019Venn French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, June 16, 2018Steve Turner and Helena Tory French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, October 20, 2018TBA French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, November 17, 2018Wizards of Noz French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, December 15, 2018Venn French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Friday, July 20, 2018 ? Friday, August 17, 2018 ? Saturday, September 15, 2018Perfect CureMaggie Daniels Newton Abbot Ceili, nr Newton Abbot
Monday, June 18, 2018 ? Monday, June 25, 2018 ? Monday, July 2, 2018 ? Monday, July 9, 2018 ? Monday, July 16, 2018 ? Sunday, July 22, 2018live musiciansJessica Abrahams Islip Eurodance, nr Oxford
Sunday, September 30, 2018Blowzabella Oxfolk, nr Oxford
Saturday, October 13, 2018BoldwoodJen Morgan Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, November 10, 2018Oxford NAGSLisa Purkis Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, December 8, 2018Cock and Bull BandMary Panton Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 ? Tuesday, June 19, 2018 ? Tuesday, July 17, 2018 ? Tuesday, August 7, 2018 ? Sunday, September 16, 2018Perfect CureMaggie Daniels Colyford Ceili, nr Seaton
Sunday, June 17, 2018 ? Sunday, July 15, 2018 ? Friday, August 3, 2018Monster Ceilidh Band Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Friday, August 3, 2018Lasair @LNE Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Saturday, August 4, 2018Monster Ceilidh Band Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Saturday, August 4, 2018Out of HandRhianwen Davies ? Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Saturday, August 4, 2018Playford Liberation Front Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Sunday, August 5, 2018 ? Monday, August 6, 2018 ? Tuesday, August 7, 2018Blackbeards Tea Party Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Diatonics Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Whapweasel @ LNE Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Thursday, August 9, 2018Stumpy Oak @ LNE Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Friday, August 10, 2018Threepenny Bit @LNE Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth
Saturday, October 6, 2018Three SticksSheena Masson Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, November 3, 2018DiatonicsEmma Wooders Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, December 1, 2018Threepenny BitFee Lock Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, January 5, 2019LasairLisa Heywood Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, February 2, 2019BanterBarry Goodman Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, March 2, 2019BedlamNick Walden Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, April 6, 2019Token WomenJo Freya - in Chantry Centre, Dursley (StreetMap Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, July 7, 2018Cowshed Ceilidh CollectiveVal Foster Swindon Scout Jamboree Ceilidh, Swindon
Friday, August 24, 2018 ? Saturday, August 25, 2018Frog on a Bike Towersey Festival , Thame
Saturday, August 25, 2018Dartmoor PixiesSarah Bazeley Towersey Festival , Thame
Saturday, August 25, 2018Whapweasel Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Peeping Tom @ lunchtimeIan Nichols Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Blowzabella @ 4pm Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Blackbeards Tea Party Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Committee Band Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018Valiant Dance Band Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018Blackbeards Tea Party Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018Polkaworks (evening) Towersey Festival , Thame
Saturday, August 18, 2018RandomAndy Stafford - in Old Mill Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, October 20, 2018Mouse & TrousersGareth Morris - in Grove Village Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, December 1, 2018Bristol Ceilidh QuartetAlison Rowley - in Grove Village Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, January 26, 2019White Horse WhisperersTBC - in Grove Village Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Friday, July 27, 2018Relentless Ceilidh Band Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Saturday, July 28, 2018Tickled Pink Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Sunday, July 29, 2018Lasair Warwick Folk Festival, Warwick
Sunday, July 1, 2018 ? Sunday, August 5, 2018 ? Wednesday, June 20, 2018 ? Wednesday, June 27, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 4, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 11, 2018 ? Wednesday, July 18, 2018 ?