click here if you can still see this after a few seconds      or you might prefer the older format, click here
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 22, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 29, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 5, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 12, 2018 ? Friday, September 21, 2018The Birthday Band andspecial guests   Rhodri and Rhianwen Davies Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, October 12, 2018ContrasaurusKathy Anderson (USA)  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Friday, November 9, 2018Contra-alt-delete  Mark Elvins  Alcester Contra, Alcester
Sunday, August 19, 2018GoriasVal & Maddy Knight Bath Folk Festival, Bath
Sunday, September 2, 2018 ? Sunday, October 7, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 15, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 29, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 12, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 26, 2018 ? Saturday, November 24, 2018Old Swan Band Bath Ceilidhs, Bath
Saturday, October 27, 2018Perfect Cure Halloween Ceili, Bristol
Sunday, November 18, 2018Bristol SpelmanslagLiz Empson Bristol Swedish Dance, Bristol
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 29, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 12, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 26, 2018 ? Sunday, August 19, 2018 ? Sunday, August 26, 2018 ? Sunday, September 2, 2018 ? Sunday, September 9, 2018 ? Sunday, September 16, 2018 ? Monday, September 3, 2018 ? Monday, October 1, 2018 ? Sunday, August 19, 2018 ? Sunday, September 16, 2018 ? Saturday, August 18, 2018 ? Saturday, September 15, 2018 ? Friday, October 19, 2018Weston Country Dance BandMic Spenceley Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, November 23, 2018English Contra Dance BandRhianwen Davies Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, December 7, 2018Vic Smith & Co.Charlotte Rich Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, January 25, 2019Portland Drive DuoJeremy Child Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, February 15, 2019Ian & Charley RobertsBob Morgan Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, March 22, 2019Cat's Claw ContraMic Spenceley Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, May 17, 2019NozzyJake Wood Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, June 7, 2019Ali Messer & Mollie KoenigsbergerLouise Siddons (USA) Bristol Contra, Bristol
Friday, September 7, 2018Highly Strung Band Its Your Ceili, Bristol
Friday, November 2, 2018Highly Strung Band Its Your Ceili, Bristol
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 ? Tuesday, September 4, 2018 ? Tuesday, September 18, 2018 ? Tuesday, October 2, 2018 ? Thursday, September 6, 2018 ? Friday, September 7, 2018 ? Saturday, September 8, 2018 ? Friday, September 7, 2018?Friday, October 5, 2018Steve Turner & Helena Torpy Pentreffest French, Cardiff
Saturday, September 22, 2018Hairpin BendDave Parsons - in Morganstown Village Hall (StreetMap Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, October 27, 2018Bristol Ceilidh QuartetHannah Moore Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, November 17, 2018Threepenny BitIan Nichols Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, December 15, 2018JuiceDave Parsons Ruff Ceilidhs, Cardiff
Saturday, October 13, 2018Cheltenham Ceilidh BandMel Burton Cheltenham Ceilidh Club, Cheltenham
Wednesday, September 12, 2018PeterfolkPete Hendy Mike & Penny Celebrating, Cirencester
Monday, September 10, 2018 ? Monday, September 24, 2018 ? Monday, October 8, 2018 ? Sunday, September 9, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, October 14, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Sunday, November 11, 2018Perfect CureCaller-various Wotton Irish Set Dancing, nr Dursley
Friday, September 14, 2018 ? Friday, October 12, 2018 ? Saturday, September 22, 2018tbc d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, November 24, 2018tbc d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, December 8, 2018tbc d'Accord, Exeter
Saturday, December 1, 2018Spinach for Nrman Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, January 26, 2019Pigs Might Fly Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, March 2, 2019Bloatertown Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, March 23, 2019Dartmoor Pixie Band Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, April 27, 2019Dumbo's Feather Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Saturday, May 25, 2019Pheonix Exeter Ceilidhs, nr Exeter
Monday, August 20, 2018 ? Monday, September 3, 2018 ? Monday, September 10, 2018 ? Monday, September 17, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 12, 2018PeterfolkPete Hendy Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Dave ByattMarj and Pete Hendy Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, October 24, 2018David BradleyGwen Clift Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Dampiers RoundRobert Moir Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Four CandlesGeoff Elwell Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Roger WilkinsKaren Burridge Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Musical FolkClub Callers Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, January 9, 2019PeterfolkKeith Dench and Gwen Clift Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Musical FolkMartin Hewett Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Baily's BeadsJoyce Richards Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Brian McMinnPete Hendy and Ellie Davies Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Four CandlesKeith Dench, Derek Kingscote and Sue Phillips Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Bees KneesMarj Hendy Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 3, 2019Musical FolkDee Chapman Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, April 17, 2019Baily's BeadsGwen Clift and Sue Phillips Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 1, 2019ScratchEllie Davies,Keith Dench and Sue Phillips AGM Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 15, 2019PeterfokAlan Davies Plant exchange! Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Musical FolkMadeleine Smith Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 12, 2019BandycootsDerek Kingscote Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Bees KneesFiona Jarvis Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Musical FolkClub Callers Summer Party Witcombe Folk Dance Club, nr Gloucester
Saturday, October 6, 2018Silver Branch campaign against Hereford Western bypass, nr Hereford
Saturday, August 18, 2018Hetty Peglars TumpDick Brice Tibberton & Taynton Flower Show, nr Ledbury
Sunday, May 19, 2019Venn French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, October 20, 2018TBA French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, November 17, 2018Wizards of Noz French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Saturday, December 15, 2018Venn French Dance Stroud, nr Nailsworth
Friday, August 17, 2018 ? Friday, September 21, 2018 ? Saturday, September 15, 2018Perfect CureMaggie Daniels Newton Abbot Ceili, nr Newton Abbot
Monday, August 20, 2018 ? Monday, September 3, 2018 ? Monday, September 10, 2018 ? Monday, September 17, 2018 ? Sunday, September 30, 2018Blowzabella Oxfolk, nr Oxford
Saturday, October 13, 2018BoldwoodJen Morgan Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, November 10, 2018Oxford NAGSLisa Purkis Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Saturday, December 8, 2018Cock and Bull BandMary Panton Oxfolk, Kennington, nr Oxford
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 ? Tuesday, August 21, 2018 ? Tuesday, September 18, 2018 ? Tuesday, October 2, 2018 ? Sunday, September 16, 2018Perfect CureMaggie Daniels Colyford Ceili, nr Seaton
Sunday, August 19, 2018 ? Sunday, September 16, 2018 ? Saturday, October 6, 2018Three SticksSheena Masson Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, November 3, 2018DiatonicsEmma Wooders Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, December 1, 2018Threepenny BitFee Lock Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, January 5, 2019LasairLisa Heywood Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, February 2, 2019BanterBarry Goodman Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, March 2, 2019BedlamNick Walden Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, April 6, 2019Token WomenJo Freya - in Chantry Centre, Dursley (StreetMap Stroud Ceilidhs, Stroud
Saturday, November 10, 2018Captain SwingMike Griffiths Tetbury Goods Shed Dances, Tetbury
Saturday, August 25, 2018Hetty Peglers Tump family Barn Fance, nr Tewkesbury
Friday, August 24, 2018 ? Saturday, August 25, 2018Frog on a Bike Towersey Festival , Thame
Saturday, August 25, 2018Dartmoor PixiesSarah Bazeley Towersey Festival , Thame
Saturday, August 25, 2018Whapweasel Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Peeping Tom @ lunchtimeIan Nichols Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Blowzabella @ 4pm Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Blackbeards Tea Party Towersey Festival , Thame
Sunday, August 26, 2018Committee Band Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018Valiant Dance Band Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018Blackbeards Tea Party Towersey Festival , Thame
Monday, August 27, 2018Polkaworks (evening) Towersey Festival , Thame
Saturday, August 18, 2018RandomAndy Stafford - in Old Mill Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, October 20, 2018Mouse & TrousersGareth Morris - in Grove Village Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, December 1, 2018Bristol Ceilidh QuartetAlison Rowley - in Grove Village Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Saturday, January 26, 2019White Horse WhisperersTBC - in Grove Village Hall (StreetMap White Horse Ceilidhs, Grove, nr Wantage
Sunday, September 2, 2018 ? Sunday, October 7, 2018 ? Sunday, October 28, 2018Purcell's Polyphonic Partyvarious Stonesfield Dance Club, nr Witney
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 22, 2018 ? Wednesday, August 29, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 5, 2018 ? Wednesday, September 12, 2018 ?